Premium Handmade Chakra Leather-thefriendlystore.com
Premium Handmade Chakra Leather-thefriendlystore.com

Premium Handmade Chakra Leather

Regular price
Sale price
🇺🇸 US Warehouse - 2-5 Days FREE Express Delivery Today!
Quantity must be 1 or more

This Divine 7 Chakra Healing Energy Bracelet is all-encompassing. 7 different colored beads to represent our 7 chakras. Wear this sparkling wrap bracelet and feel each bead act harmoniously to raise your vibration.

  1. Crown Chakra (violet or white): helps with values, faith, enlightenment, confusion, inspiration, and devotion.
  2. Brow Chakra (Indigo): helps with inspiration, intuition, wisdom, vision, memory, uncertainty, insight, and lack of clarity. 
  3. Throat Chakra (blue): helps with communication, self-expression, wit and humor, listening skills, and integrity.
  4. Heart Chakra (green or pink): helps with the ability to love and be loved, hope, empathy, acceptance, forgiveness, compassion, and the ability to grieve.
  5. Solar Plexus Chakra (yellow): helps with trust, willpower, prosperity, drive, ambition, gut feelings, and responsibility for decisions or actions.
  6. Sacral Chakra (orange): helps with flexibility, sex, ability to generate new ideas, and ability to nurture and be nurtured
  7. Root Chakra (red): helps with security, stability, grounding, ability to stand up for yourself, good judgment, self-worth, depression, improve confidence, fears, and addiction. 

Bring attention to the body's seven energy centers (charkas) and allow for balance to transpire; allow life's energy to flow and align with your spiritual energy body.

Improve your physical, spiritual, and emotional health by wearing this Divine 7 Chakra Healing Energy Bracelet. Wear this bracelet daily as a reminder to stay positive and balance, wear during medication to assist with harmonizing, or wear during yoga to help achieve a well-rounded practice.

  • Handmade
  • Item Type: Chakra Bracelet
  • Material: Leather & Crystal Beads
  • Bracelets Type: Wrap Bracelet